Pictured left to right: Carolyn Johnson (Acting President of the Board), Pat Bush, Regina Hove, Nakea Morris (past President of the Board), Penny Williams (Director).

Not pictured: Reginald Ward and Keith Bingham, Scott Sichar, At Large

The Board of Trustees Meeting for January is on the 26th.  In general, the meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month; January is an exception this year.  If you wish to attend, drop us a line at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..  Meetings are currently being held online.   


“When I think about the Coatesville Area Public Library I think Community – the community of all of us striving to learn, grow, dream, and become the best we can – and how this library provides all of that, and more.”Nakea Morris (former President, Board of Trustees)